Rawalpindi General Election Result 2024

Rawalpindi General Election Result Announced The eagerly anticipated Rawalpindi General Election Result 2024 is scheduled to be announced on 08 February 2024, at 7:00 PM. The focus lies on the Punjab Province’s PP-10 Rawalpindi 4 constituency, where a total of 19 candidates vied for victory in the general election.

Also Read This: BISE Malakand HSSC Improvement Result 2024 by Roll Number

Rawalpindi General Election Result

Rawalpindi General Election Result

Emerging triumphant amidst stiff competition, Naeem Ijaz of the Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N) secured victory in the PP-10 constituency by defeating prominent contenders such as Chaudhry Muhammad Kamran Ali Khan (IND) and Chaudhry Nisar Ali Khan (IND), among others.

Rawalpindi General Election Result 2024

Key Political Parties:

  • Awami National Party (ANP)
  • Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N)
  • Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
  • Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM)
  • Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML-Q)
  • Independent

PP-10 Election Result 2024 – Rawalpindi 4 Punjab

Candidates and Results

Below is a breakdown of the candidates and their respective party affiliations along with the total votes garnered:

Candidate NameParty NameSymbolTotal Votes
PTIPakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf(Symbol)(Votes)
PML-NPakistan Muslim League-N(Symbol)(Votes)
PPPPakistan Peoples Party(Symbol)(Votes)
TLP(Party Name)(Symbol)(Votes)
MMA(Party Name)(Symbol)(Votes)
AAT(Party Name)(Symbol)(Votes)
PSP(Party Name)(Symbol)(Votes)

Election Dynamics

The forthcoming election in the PP-10 Rawalpindi 4 constituency has generated significant interest and anticipation among the populace. The presence of numerous candidates has contributed to the heightened excitement and speculation surrounding the electoral process.

Rawalpindi General Election Result Live

Varied Perspectives

A diverse array of candidates, comprising both seasoned political veterans and emerging figures, have stepped forward to vie for the opportunity to represent the constituents of PP-10. Each candidate brings forth unique goals and viewpoints, enriching the discourse surrounding the election.

Also Read This: Pakistan Jail Election Result 2024: Winners Announced Today!

PP-10 PTI, PML-N, and PPP Candidates

Focal Points

Prominent among the contenders are the candidates representing Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N), and Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP). The strategies and manoeuvres of these candidates are under intense scrutiny as they endeavour to solidify their presence in this crucial constituency.


As the electoral landscape takes shape, the PP-10 Rawalpindi 4 constituency braces itself for a spirited democratic exercise. With an array of candidates vying for victory and the involvement of key political entities, the stage is set for a compelling electoral contest that will shape the political trajectory of the region.

This structured presentation aims to provide comprehensive insights into the Rawalpindi General Election Result 2024 and the intricacies of the PP-10 constituency, catering to both informational and navigational needs for enhanced discoverability.

DMCA.com Protection Status