Pakistan Election 2024 live: Attock General Election Result 2024 [NA-49, NA-50]

Attock General Election Result 2024 will be announced on 08 February 2024. On this website, all polling stations can check Attock’s general election results for 2024 (NA-49, NA-50 Attock) online. General elections were held in all NA-49 and NA-50 National Assembly constituencies on February 8, 2024. Check NA-49 and NA-50 Attock General Election Result 2024 online here. The Election Commission of Pakistan will announce the official results of the NA-49 and NA-50 elections for the year 2024 on February 8, 2024, at midnight (11:30 PM).

Also Read This: ECP Polling Station List (February 2024)

Attock General Election Result 2024

Attock General Election Result 2024

See the complete list of candidates, the number of votes cast by each candidate or party, the total population in NA-49 and NA-50 constituencies, the total number of votes cast, the distribution of male and female voters, and the number of votes cast. 2024 election

On this website, you can check the complete list of Attock candidates (NA-49, NA-50). As the PTI is not contesting this election, its supporting candidates are contesting the 2024 elections as independents.

Attack on Candidates (NA-49, NA-50)

Name of CandidatesParty namesymbolAll the votes
all right

National Assembly Constituency NA-49, or ATK-I, is expected to be a hotly contested and exciting election. Sheikh Aftab Ahmed is a candidate nominated by PMLN with a significant voter base. PTI leader Major Tahir Sadiq is standing as an independent.

Also Read This: General Election Holidays in School 2024

Attock-II NA-50 Election Results 2024

Check the full results of the NA-50 Attock-II general elections, which were held on Thursday, February 8, 2024. Malik Sohail Khan is the PMLN candidate, and Ayman Tahir is the PTI-backed candidate.