NA-207: Elections 2024 Pakistan results LIVE

NAWABSHAH: Pakistan People’s Party (PPP) President Asif Ali Zardari is leading against Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf-backed Sardar Sher Muhammad Rind among the candidates in the constituency. This is the live update of Election 2024 for more live results about Election 2024 stay here. This is the fresh and updated result of the election of 2024.

NA-194 (Nawabshah)
 PositionPartyNameVote Count
1PPPAsif Ali Zardari3364
2Ind/PTISardar Sher Muhammad Rind355
close Protection Status