NA-175, It’s over to sad we will continue this. See, National Assembly’s symbol is NA 175. The results are out and it’s 5:24.

It’s been hours since A 75 one of Muzaffargarh. Result Hammad Nawaz of Noon League.

Giving you the results from here after taking 473 votes and also tell you Jamshed Dasti Pakistan Tehreek has become successful from here Justice Advocate Yafta Candidate Noon League has been successful with 113000 votes Hammad Nawaz Khan is the candidate from He has 4730 votes and is at second position.

And this is the result of Muzaffargarh NA 175 From where Jamshed Ahmed Dasti became successful Are He has taken total 13000 votes from here This is the result of the polling station which is was from Muzaffargarh.

Election Results Details

CandidatePartyTotal Votes
Hammad NawazNoon League113,000
Jamshed DastiPakistan Tehreek13,000
Total Votes Counted126,347
close Protection Status