PP-168 🔴LIVE: GENERAL ELECTIONS 2024 PP-168 , PMLN candidate wins

So here is the result of the Punjab Assembly elections. Hai PP 167 Noon League Faisal from Lahore Ayub was Successful with 3272 votes while PTI’s Himayat Yafta Independent Candidate Malik Nadeem Is in second place with 27577 votes.

Table of Contents

and All this polling is not the final result. The station is the result of this light which Punjab Assembly’s mark is 168 Lahore here Muslim League Noon candidate Faisal from Ayub

Was successful with 3272 votes whereas PTI’s supporter Yafta candidate It is even more obvious that they competed with Other candidates also in competition But candidates who compete It is clear from the above that If the results are coming then independent Candidate Malik Nadeem lost this seat from here. While Noon League candidate Faisal ayub kamayab.

Quick Details Table

ConstituencyWinning CandidateParty AffiliationVotes
PP 167Faisal AyubPML-N3272
PP 168 (Lahore)Faisal AyubPML-N3272
PP 167Malik NadeemIndependent (PTI-supported)27577


The results reflect a significant win for PML-N, particularly in Lahore, indicating the party’s stronghold in the region.

Faisal Ayub’s victory in both PP 167 and PP 168 underscores the party’s popularity and support base in these constituencies.

On the other hand, the strong showing by PTI-supported independent candidate Malik Nadeem suggests a competitive landscape, highlighting PTI’s influence in certain areas. However, despite the competition, PML-N managed to secure a win, consolidating its position in the Punjab Assembly.

These results will have implications for the political landscape of Punjab, shaping future policies and governance in the region.

DMCA.com Protection Status